School Council

The School Council is the advisory, supervisory, control, appeal, and academic body which supports the functioning of the School, consisting of the Head of the School (Chairman of the School Council), the Deputy Head of the School, six representatives of the Doctoral Entities elected by the Scientific Councils of the respective Doctoral Entity, and two representatives of doctoral students, one from each Doctoral Entity.

Head of the School: Dr hab. Małgorzata Samsel-Czekała, Prof. ILTSR PAS

Deputy head of the School: Dr hab. Egbert Piasecki, Prof. IIET PAS

Institutes representatives:

Prof. dr hab. Artur Bednarkiewicz (ILTSR) 
Prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Bogunia-Kubik (IIET)
Dr hab. Małgorzata Cebrat, Prof. IIET PAS
Prof. dr hab. Marcin Czerwiński (IIET) 
Dr hab. Jacek Ćwik (ILTSR) 
Prof. dr hab. Krystyna Dąbrowska (IIET) 
Prof. dr hab. Przemysław Dereń (ILTSR) 
Dr hab. Anna Gągor, Prof. ILTSR PAS 
Dr hab. Małgorzata Małecka, Prof. ILTSR PAS 
Dr hab. Anna Pawlik, Prof. IIET PAS
Prof. dr hab. Joanna Wietrzyk (IIET)
Prof. dr hab. Piotr Wiśniewski (ILTSR)

Ph.D. students representatives:

M.Sc. Jakub Cebula (IIET)
M.Sc. Weronika Bodylska (ILTSR)